Loading Events

← Back to Events

Corran Halls

+ Google Map
54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
01631 567333

Sat, Feb 2020

Bon Giovi

Sat, 29 Feb @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20

Bon Giovi. Doors 7:00pm Start 7:30pm. Saturday 29th February 2020. All Tickets £19 +£1 booking…

Find out more »

Sat, Mar 2020

Stirling Orchestra Concert

Sat, 7 Mar @ 19:00
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10.00

Stirling Orchestra Concert Saturday 7th March 2020 7pm Adults £10 Concession £8 Students £5 Child…

Find out more »

Maim

Fri, 27 Mar @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£13

Maim Doors 7:00pm Start 7:30pm. Friday 27th Fe March Tickets £13 Box Office 01631 567333…

Find out more »

Sat, Apr 2020

76th Fiddlers’ Rally Concert

Sat, 25 Apr @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10.00

Oban & Lorn Strathspey & Reel Society present 76th Fiddlers' Rally Concert Saturday 25th April…

Find out more »

Fri, Jun 2020

Gary Meikle Comedy Show

Fri, 26 Jun @ 20:00
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£17

Gary Meikle Comedy Show! Friday 26th June @8:00 pm. Box Office 01631 567333. After his…

Find out more »

Sat, Jul 2020

Ireland! The Show

Sat, 25 Jul @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£25

Ireland! The Show Saturday 25th July 2020 7:30pm (doors 7pm) All Tickets £25 Reserved Seating…

Find out more »

Sat, Sep 2020

Hotel California

Sat, 5 Sep @ 20:00
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20

Hotel California Saturday 5th September 2020 8pm (Doors 7:30pm) Reserved seating All tickets £20 +…

Find out more »

Thu, Oct 2020

Nathan Carter

Thu, 1 Oct @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£31

Nathan Carter and his Band Doors 7:00pm Start 7:30pm. Thursday 1st October 2020. Box Office…

Find out more »

Live/Wire the AC/DC Show

Sat, 10 Oct @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£17.50

Live/Wire the AC/DC Show Saturday 10th October 2020 7:30pm (Doors 7pm) All Tickets £17.50 +£1…

Find out more »

Still Gaun!

Fri, 30 Oct @ 19:30
Corran Halls, 54 Corran Esplanade
Oban, Argyll PA34 5AB United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£24

STILL GAUN! Doors 7:00pm Start 7:30pm. Friday 30th October. All Tickets £23 +£1 booking fee.…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest